Connect with us

Search Rock Confidential


Blink-182 Announces One More Time… Album, Previews New Songs

The album is the first to feature the group’s classic lineup of Mark Hoppus, Tom DeLonge and Travis Barker since 2011.

Blink-182 will release a new album, One More Time…, on October 20 via Columbia Records. It marks the first album to feature the group’s classic lineup of Mark Hoppus (bass, vocals), Tom DeLonge (guitar, vocals) and Travis Barker (drums) since 2011.

Launching with the album news, the band shared a sentimental trailer for One More Time… Featuring strikingly candid interview footage pulled from the band’s forthcoming extensive interview with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe as well as current and archival clips, the trailer finds Mark, Tom and Travis baring it all as they discuss topics they have never shared before. The trailer teases three new songs, including the title track “One More Time,” which drops on Thursday, September 21 alongside an official video.

The trio recorded One More Time… in the midst of their blockbuster reunion tour, which sold out arenas, amphitheaters, and stadiums across the world. The album, produced by Barker, features 17 new songs that capture the band at the top of their game, layering in themes of tragedy, triumph, and most importantly, brotherhood.

The brand-new album comes both digitally and physically on CD, standard black vinyl, and multiple limited edition physical vinyl variants including purple ooze D2C exclusive LP, red and clear marble colored D2C exclusive LP, and egg splatter colored D2C exclusive LP. Additional offerings on vinyl include the coke bottle clear colored indie exclusive LP, opaque white colored Amazon-exclusive LP and electric smoke colored Spotify Fans First-exclusive LP. The artist store will have a limited-edition cassette available.

One More Time… track list:

01. Anthem Part 3
02. Dance With Me
03. Fell In Love
04. Terrified
05. One More Time
06. More Than You Know
07. Turn This Off!
08. When We Were Young
09. Edging
10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
11. Blink Wave
12. Bad News
13. Hurt (Interlude)
14. Turpentine
15. Fuck Face
16. Other Side
17. Childhood

More News

©2002-2024 Capps Media. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.
All image rights belong to their respective owners. DMCA.