Connect with us

Search Rock Confidential

Ace Frehley Walkin On The Moon video

Music Videos

Ace Frehley Lands New “Walkin’ On The Moon” Music Video

Ace Frehley

Ace Frehley 2023 – photo by Jayme Thornton

Legendary KISS guitarist Ace Frehley has released the music video for the song “Walkin’ On The Moon” from his upcoming solo album, 10,000 Volts. The clip was filmed last month with Wreck’d Productions at the company’s studio in Tinton Falls, New Jersey, and was directed by Alex Kouvatsos from Black Wolf Imaging.

The 11-track 10,000 Volts LP was produced by Ace and Trixter’s Steve Brown and will be released on February 23, 2024 via MNRK Music Group.

Ace Frehley 10,000 Volts track list:

01. 10,000 Volts
02. Walkin’ On The Moon
03. Cosmic Heart
04. Cherry Medicine
05. Back Into My Arms Again
06. Fightin’ For Life
07. Blinded
08. Constantly Cute
09. Life Of A Stranger
10. Up In The Sky
11. Stratosphere

More News

©2002-2024 Capps Media. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.
All image rights belong to their respective owners. DMCA.