Ozzy Osbourne Tickets


Watch Wednesday 13’s ‘Blood Sick’ Video

“Blood Sick” is taken from Wednesday 13’s seventh studio album, Condolences, which will be released on June 2 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Wednesday 13 comments: “I’m really excited for you all to see the video for ‘Blood Sick’. It was all shot on green screen with director Matt Zane.

Scorpions & Megadeath Tickets

“The song is about a spider torturing a fly in its web before devouring it, and I wanted to try and capture that scenario with the band in a giant spider web.

“I had this vision in my head when we first wrote the song and it’s so cool to see it finally come to life.”

Condolences track listing:

01. Last Rites
02. What The Night Brings
03. Cadaverous
04. Blood Sick
05. Good Riddance
06. You Breathe, I Kill
07. Omen Amen
08. Cruel To You
09. Eulogy XIII
10. Prey For Me
11. Lonesome Road To Hell
12. Condolences
13. Death Infinity

Foo Fighters Tickets Fiverr.com
To Top