Watch Trailer For New Saxon Live Album ‘Let Me Feel Your Power’

British NWOBHM legends Saxon will unleash Let Me Feel Your Power, their 10th live album, on October 7 via UDR Music. The 16 track album was recorded in Munich during November 2015 and Brighton in January 2016, with bonus materials from Chicago in September 2015. Let Me Feel Your Power will be available in several formats, including DVD/2CDs, Blu-Ray/2CDs, digital download and a deluxe vinyl version which will also include the Blu-Ray and 2CDs (limited to 1500 copies).


Let Me Feel Your Power track listing:

Battering Ram *
Motorcycle Man *
Sacrifice *
Destroyer *
Power And The Glory *
20000FT *
The Devil’s Footprints *
Heavy Metal Thunder *
Queen Of Hearts *
Princess Of The Night *
Wheels Of Steel *
Denim And Leather *
Crusader *
Eye Of The Storm #
Battalions Of Steel #
Requiem #

*live in Munich
#live in Brighton

Bonus Material (Live In Chicago):

Motorcycle Man
Battering Ram *
This Town Rocks
Power And The Glory
Solid Ball Of Rock
Dallas 1 PM
Heavy Metal Thunder
Rock The Nations
The Eagle Has Landed
Wheels Of Steel
Backs To The Wall
Just Let Me Rock
Strong Arm Of The Law
747 (Strangers In The Night)
Princess Of The Night
Crusader *
Denim And Leather

*only available as video content; not available on CD or digital