Watch The Lyric Video For Dope’s New Song ‘1999’

The release day is here for Dope’s new album, Blood Money Part 1. Earlier this week, in anticipation of Blood Money, the band dropped a new lyric video for the tune “1999.”

Edsel Dope told Loudwire, “After much anticipation, the release date for Blood Money is finely upon us … We’ve already dropped three full length music videos and we are dropping a lyric video for the song ‘1999.’ This song will be one of the fan favorites off the new record.”


Dope, Blood Money Part 1 track listing:

01. “Intro: Confessions of a Felon”
02. “Blood Money”
03. “Shoulda Known Better”
04. “Lexipro”
05. “Hold On”
06. “1999”
07. “Razorblade Butterfly”
08. “Drug Music”
09. “A New Low”
10. “Hypocrite”
11. “X-Hale”
12. “End of the World”
13. “Selfish”
14. “Numb”
15. “Violet”

Show More

Related Articles