Watch Steve Perry’s ‘No More Cryin” Video

The official music video for “No More Cryin’,” is taken from former Journey singer Steve Perry’s upcoming solo album, Traces, set for release October 5 via Fantasy Records.

Perry comments: “‘No More Cryin” is a love song, but not in the way you would think. It starts in one place, and builds and lands somewhere entirely different. It’s got many overtones, and can be applied to so many different kinds of relationships, including my own relationship with past isolation.”

Steve Perry Traces track listing:

01. No Erasin’
02. We’re Still Here
03. Most Of All
04. No More Cryin’
05. In The Rain
06. Sun Shines Gray
07. You Belong To Me
08. Easy To Love
09. I Need You
10. We Fly

Show More
Back to top button