Watch Sevendust’s New ‘Dirty’ Video From ‘All I See Is War’ Album

“Dirty,” the brand new video from Sevendust, is taken from the band’s 12th studio album, All I See Is War, which will be released on May 11.

“Dirty” is the band’s first official music from the new release and the first music video to feature the band since the 2013 clip for “Decay.”

Sevendust’s new disc will be the group’s first for Rise Records, the Oregon-based metal and hard rock label which was purchased by BMG in 2015.

To coincide with the announcement of the new album, Sevendust will be heading out on a headline tour this Spring in support of All I See Is War. The tour is set to kick off on April 20 in Tempe, AZ and will wrap up at Rockfest in Kansas City, KS. The tour will make stops in Austin, TX; Nashville, TN; Clifton Park, NY and Cincinnati, OH among others. Memphis May Fire, Fire From The Gods and Madame Mayhem will be joining Sevendust on the run.

All I See Is War track listing:

01. Dirty
02. God Bites His Tongue
03. Medicated
04. Unforgiven
05. Sickness
06. Cheers
07. Risen
08. Moments
09. Not Original
10. Descend
11. Life Deceives You
12. The Truth