Watch Mr. Big’s Video For ‘Defying Gravity’

Mr. Big has just released the video for the title track, “Defying Gravity,” from their forthcoming ninth studio album which is set for release this Friday, July 21 on Frontiers Music Srl as a CD, deluxe CD/DVD, and on digital retail outlets. The LP / deluxe Collector’s Edition box set is due out August 18. The box set includes: deluxe CD/DVD, LP, poster, numbered lithograph, T-Shirt (Large size only), sticker. The box set is strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide.

Defying Gravity track listing:

01. Open Your Eyes
02. Defying Gravity
03. Everybody Needs A Little Trouble
04. Damn I’m In Love Again
05. Mean To Me
06. Nothing Bad (About Feeling Good)
07. Forever And Back
08. She’s All Coming Back To Me Now
09. 1992
10. Nothing At All
11. Be Kind

The DVD includes:

Defying Gravity [music video]
Everybody Needs A Little Trouble [music video]
Making of “Defying Gravity”
Making of “Everybody Needs A Little Trouble”
Track by track interview
Total length is approximately 65 minutes