Watch Monster Magnet’s New ‘Ejection’ Video

Two weeks ago, Monster Magnet premiered the second single from its forthcoming album, Mindfucker — a smokin’-hot, rocket-fueled version of Hawkwind lead singer Robert Calvert’s “Ejection.” The original song is a true ’70s classic and couldn’t be a better choice to lead the way to what to expect from Monster Magnet’s 11th studio album.

No surprise then that Dave Wyndorf and Co. deliver the cosmic chaos with their brand new video, a great homage to space rock godfathers Hawkwind as well as a clear reflection of the roar and shake blazing forth on Mindfucker.

Mindfucker will be released on March 23, 2018 via Napalm Records.

01. Rocket Freak
02. Soul
03. Mindfucker
04. I’m God
05. Drowning
06. Ejection
07. Want Some
08. Brainwashed
09. All Day Midnight
10. When The Hammer Comes Down