Watch Life Of Agony’s ‘World Gone Mad’ Video

“World Gone Mad” is taken from Life Of Agony’s comeback album, A Place Where There’s No More Pain, which will be released on April 28 via Napalm. The band’s fifth studio LP marks the band’s first release since singer Mina Caputo (formerly known as Keith Caputo) came out as transgender in 2011.

“The message behind World Gone Mad could not be more relevant to what’s going on all over this planet right now,” says Life Of Agony bassist Alan Robert. “People are more divided than ever, and if we continue to ignore the fact that this world is busting at its seams and just continue to ‘stick our heads underground,’ like the lyrics suggest, we will see a madness in our lifetime like we’ve never experienced before.”

A Place Where There’s No More Pain track listing:

01. Meet My Maker
02. Right This Wrong
03. A Place Where There’s No More Pain
04. Dead Speak Kindly
05. A New Low
06. World Gone Mad
07. Bag Of Bones
08. Walking Catastrophe
09. Song For The Abused
10. Little Spots Of You