Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

Watch Korn’s ‘Take Me’ Video From ‘The Serenity Of Suffering’

Watch the video for “Take Me,” a new Korn song from the band’s latest album The Serenity Of Suffering.

Produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones, Mastodon), the album was released October 21 and features a special guest appearance from Corey Taylor of Slipknot. It marks the band’s return to Roadrunner Records who previously released 2010’s Korn III – Remember Who You Are and 2011’s The Path Of Totality.


The Serenity Of Suffering track listing:

01. Insane
02. Rotting In Vain
03. Black Is The Soul
04. The Hating
05. A Different World (featuring Corey Taylor)
06. Take Me
07. Everything Falls Apart
08. Die Yet Another Night
09. When You’re Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me