Watch Chickenfoot’s New Video For ‘Divine Termination’

“Divine Termination” is Chickenfoot’s first new tune in five years, out March 10 on the band’s first-ever best-of collection, Best + Live. Chickenfoot features former Van Halen singer Sammy Hagar, ex-Van Halen bassist Michael Anthony, iconic guitarist Joe Satriani, and Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith.

Best + Live track listing:

CD 1 – Best Of

01. Divine Termination (brand new song)
02. Soap On A Rope
03. Sexy Little Thing
04. Oh Yeah
05. Get It Up
06. Future In The Past
07. Big Foot
08. Different Devil
09. Lighten Up
10. Dubai Blues
11. Something Going Wrong

Bonus Live Tracks:

12. Highway Star
13. Bad Motor Scooter
14. My Generation

CD 2 – Live

01. Avenida Revolution
02. Sexy Little Thing
03. Soap On A Rope
04. My Kinda Girl
05. Down The Drain
06. Bitten By The Wolf
07. Oh Yeah
08. Learning To Fall
09. Get It Up
10. Turnin’ Left
11. Future In The Past