Warrant Releases Music Video For ‘Louder Harder Faster’

“Louder Harder Faster” is the title track of Warrant’s new studio album, which will be released on May 12 via Frontiers Music Srl.

With a lineup featuring original members Erik Turner (guitar), Jerry Dixon (bass), Joey Allen (guitar) and Steven Sweet (drums) along with singer Robert Mason, Warrant is now stronger than ever. Mason’s vocals remain a breath of fresh air and his swagger on the songs gives new life and a bright future to the band. Louder Harder Faster, true to the band’s roots, is full of rockers with some classic ballads thrown in and will surely send their faithful fans into a frenzy.

Turner says: “You can hear and feel the emotions of the last twenty-five-plus years of being in this band poured into Louder Harder Faster. The fun and the frustrations, the pleasure and the pain… a whole lot of blood, sweat, tears and beers went into the making of this album. Love it or hate it, it’s the real-fuckin’-deal, hundred-percent pure melodic hard rock handcrafted by five musicians who dedicated their lives to music when they were just little kids with big dreams.”

Dixon adds: “Louder Harder Faster is truly one of our best records to date. It has all the classic Warrant ingredients that people have come to know, plus a lot of extras that keep it in the modern realm of today’s music. It’s a perfect mix between balls and ballads.

“When we started this project over two years ago, we wanted to bring the listener back to the days of sitting in the living room and cranking up a record from start to finish.

“Making full records seems to be a lost art, [and] we hope in some small way that this album helps people find that art again.”

Louder Harder Faster track listing:

01. Louder Harder Faster
02. Devil Dancer
03. Perfect
04. Only Broken Heart
05. U In My Life
06. Music Man
07. Faded
08. New Rebellion
09. Big Sandy
10. Choose Your Fate
11. Let It Go
12. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here and Drink (Bonus Track available on CD)