Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

Ted Poley Releases Video For ‘Let’s Start Something’

Ted Poley’s new solo album Beyond The Fade will be released May 13, 2016 via Frontiers Music Srl.

Best known as lead vocalist for Danger Danger, Ted Poley is also an accomplished solo artist, having released two acclaimed albums, 2006’s Collateral Damage and Smile in 2007.


Beyond The Fade track listing:
01. Let’s Start Something
02. Everything We Are
03. Hands Of Love
04. The Perfect Crime
05. Stars
06. Higher
07. Where I Lost You
08. You Won’t See Me Cryin’
09. We Are Young
10. Sirens
11. Beneath The Stars