Quiet Riot Premiere Video For ‘Can’t Get Enough’

Quiet Riot has released their first new music video in almost 30 years. That’s right, it has been nearly 30 years since the release of Quiet Riot’s last music video. Today, that changes with the release of the video for “Can’t Get Enough.”

Of the song, drummer Frankie Banali told Billboard, “Musically, it is a very straight-ahead, driving rock song with great melodies in the tradition of Quiet Riot.”

Banali is joined by veteran bassist Chuck Wright, guitarist Alex Grossi, and new vocalist James Durbin.

Road Rage track listing:

01. Can’t Get Enough
02. Getaway
03. Roll This Joint
04. Freak Flag
05. Wasted
06. Still Wild
07. Make A Way
08. Renegades
09. The Road
10. Shame
11. Knock Em Down