Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons Release ‘Ringleader’ Lyric Video

The lyric video for the song “Ringleader” from Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons, is taken from the band’s debut album, The Age Of Absurdity, which will be released on January 26, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.

Phil Campbell comments: “I am really excited for the fans to hear our debut record. Every part of the process was done in Wales, from the writing, to the recording and even the artwork!

“The album title, The Age Of Absurdity, was inspired by the crazy world we live in today. The world to me seems to be a bit of a theater show, so the album artwork idea just seemed to fit so well with the whole concept and album title.”

The Age Of Absurdity track listing:

01. Ringleader
02. Freak Show
03. Skin And Bones
04. Gypsy Kiss
05. Welcome To Hell
06. Dark Days
07. Dropping The Needle
08. Step Into The Fire
09. Get On Your Knees
10. High Rule
11. Into The Dark
12. Silver Machine (Hawkwind cover feat. Dave Brock)*

* only to be included in the first pressing of the CD version of the album