Papa Roach Releases New Song, ‘Crooked Teeth’

Listen to “Crooked Teeth”, a brand new song from Papa Roach. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album, due in early 2017.

Papa Roach has announced a PledgeMusic campaign to give fans the opportunity to be a part of the new album.

The band comments: “Yup, a new Papa Roach album is in the works! We’ve teamed up with PledgeMusic to offer you a pre-order like none other.

Here’s how it works – you can pre-order any of the items or experiences listed below. We put up some pretty cool and unique things that we hope you’ll enjoy. Everyone who pre-orders the album here will get a digital download of the new album on the day of release.

Plus, once you pre-order, you get instant access to the ‘pledger-only’ part of the site. It’s called the ‘Updates’ page. It is here that we will bring you into our world. You’ll hear streams of new songs, videos of us recording in the studio, pics of us at home and much, much more. You’ll be fully immersed in this album with us!

Welcome to the fun – we’re happy to have you with us!”