Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

Overkill Release Lyric Video For ‘Mean, Green, Killing Machine’

Legendary New Jersey thrashers Overkill will release their upcoming eighteenth album, The Grinding Wheel, on February 10, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band have revealed the lyric video for the new song “Mean, Green, Killing Machine.”

Overkill vocalist Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth comments: “Let’s keep this rolling. ‘Mean, Green, Killing Machine’, the opening track — brand new, from us to you! Bang thy head.”


The Grinding Wheel track listing:

01. Mean, Green, Killing Machine
02. Goddamn Trouble
03. Our Finest Hour
04. Shine On
05. The Long Road
06. Let’s All Go To Hades
07. Come Heavy
08. Red White And Blue
09. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel