Marilyn Manson Releases New Single ‘We Know Where You F**king Live’

Marilyn Manson’s new single, “We Know Where You Fucking Live,” was premiered earlier today via Zane Lowe’s radio show on Apple Music’s Beats 1. The song is taken from Manson’s new album, Heaven Upside Down, due on October 6. Manson reunites with producer and film composer Tyler Bates following an epic collaboration on his critically acclaimed 2015 release, The Pale Emperor.

Heaven Upside Down track listing:

01. Revelation #12
02. Tattooed In Reverse
03. We Know Where You Fucking Live
04. Say10
05. Kill4me
06. Saturnalia
07. Je$u$ Cri$i$
08. Blood Honey
09. Heaven Upside Down
10. Threats Of Romance