Lordi Releases ‘Your Tongue’s Got The Cat’ From ‘Sexorcism’ Album

The official lyric video for the song “Your Tongue’s Got The Cat” from Finnish heavy metal monsters Lordi is taken from the band’s ninth studio album, Sexorcism, which will be released on May 25 via AFM. The disc is described as “a full-on and uncensored shot of Lordi brand hard rock and roll” and “possibly the band’s most controversial record to date.”

Sexorcism track listing:

01. Sexorcism
02. Your Tongue’s Got The Cat
03. Romeo Ate Juliet
04. Naked In My Cellar
05. The Beast Is Yet To Cum
06. Polterchrist
07. SCG9: The Documented Phenomenon
08. Slashion Model Girls
09. Rimskin Assassin
10. Hell Has Room
11. Hot & Satanned
12. Sodomesticated Animal
13. Haunting Season