Listen To Steel Panther’s ‘Anything Goes’ From Upcoming ‘Lower The Bar’ Album

Rock N’ Roll fans looking to turn up the holiday cheer this season, look no further. Today the internationally renowned glam rock band Steel Panther debuted their sing-a-long music video for “Anything Goes,” the latest single off their upcoming album, Lower The Bar. In “Anything Goes,” fanthers can sing along in a spectacular psychedelic fashion with on screen lyrics about Charlie Sheen, unicorns and hand grenades.

As an extra holiday bonus, fans who preorder Lower The Bar at the bands site or on iTunes or Amazon will instantly get access to download “Anything Goes” and “She’s Tight,” the first single from Lower The Bar. “Anything Goes” is now streaming on Spotify and Apple Music. Fanthers can also preorder special packages of Lower The Bar at PledgeMusic or

In less impressive news, Fanthers will now need to wait another month to get their hands on Lower The Bar, as the band announced today that drummer Stix Zadinia recently checked out of rehab after battling alcohol addiction.

“After months of touring the world, my taste for whiskey and chipotle finally got the better of me and my stomach,” said Stix. “I’d like to apologize to my friends, family, and especially Satchel, whose bottom bunk on the tour bus was on the receiving end of my many blacked out bouts of explosive diarrhea. Now that I’ve had time to clear my mind, and my intestines, I can get back to doing lines with all of you on the upcoming 2017 Girls In A Row Tour,” he proclaimed.

Lower The Bar is Steel Panther’s fourth studio album and is the follow-up to their 2014 chart topper, All You Can Eat, which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top Current Comedy chart and #24 on their Top 200 Album chart. Lower The Bar is set for release on March 24, 2017.


Lower The Bar track listing:

01. Goin’ In The Backdoor
02. Anything Goes
03. Poontang Boomerang
04. That’s When You Came In
05. Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)
06. Now The Fun Starts
07. Pussy Ain’t Free
08. Waster Too Much Time
09. I Got What You Want
10. Walk Of Shame
11. She’s Tight

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe CD Only)

12. Red Headed Step Child
13. Momentary Epiphany

Show More

Related Articles