Listen To New Gwar Song ‘El Presidente’

Gwar’s new song “El Presidente” can be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below. The track is taken from the band’s new album, The Blood Of Gods, which will be released on October 20 via Metal Blade. The disc was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Ronan Chris “Lord God” Murphy and will be made available in standard CD, 2LP colored vinyl and digital formats.

Digital pre-orders come with instant downloads of “El Presidente” and “Fuck This Place.”

The Blood Of Gods track listing:

01. War On GWAR
02. Viking Death Machine
03. El Presidente
04. I’ll Be Your Monster
05. Auroch
06. Swarm
07. The Sordid Soliloquy Of Sawborg Destructo
08. Death to Dickie Duncan
09. Crushed By The Cross
10. Fuck This Place
11. Phantom Limb
12. If You Want Blood (You Got It) (AC/DC cover)