Listen To New Danzig Song ‘Last Ride’

“Last Ride” is taken from Danzig’s first album of all-new material since 2010’s widely acclaimed Deth Red Sabaoth. Black Laden Crown, 50 minutes of long-awaited brand new music, will be released on May 26 via Evilive Records/Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Black Laden Crown track listing:

01. Black Laden Crown
02. Eyes Ripping Fire
03. Devil On Hwy 9
04. Last Ride
05. The Witching Hour
06. But A Nightmare
07. Skulls & Daisies
09. Blackness Falls
09. Pull The Sun