Listen To Halestorm Cover Joan Jett, Whitesnake From Upcoming Covers EP


Halestorm will release its third covers EP, ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs eP, on January 6, 2017 via Atlantic.

“We are so excited to finally unleash our latest cover EP, ReAniMate 3,” said frontwoman Lzzy Hale. “On this EP we were inspired to push the limits and challenge the ears of our fans. There are some surprises that you may not have expected from us, and there are also things that you’ve always wanted to hear from us. We were so incredibly honored to work alongside producer Nick Raskulinecz. He truly helped us bring these songs to life and find a way to make them Halestorm’s.”


ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs eP track listing:

01. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake)
02. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (Sophie B. Hawkins)
03. I Hate Myself For Loving You (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
04. Heathens (Twenty One Pilots)
05. Fell On Black Days (Soundgarden)
06. Ride The Lightning (Metallica)