KXM Premiere New Video For ‘Breakout’

Scatterbrain, the all new release from the super-group KXM comprised of drummer Ray Luzier (KoRn), guitarist George Lynch (Lynch Mob) and King’s X front man dUg Pinnick, is set for release March 17, 2017.

Today the band premiered the video for “Breakout.”

Scatterbrain is the follow up album to their highly successful 2014 self-titled debut release.

Scatterbrain track listing:

01. Scatterbrain
02. Breakout
03. Big Sky Country
04. Calypso
05. Not A Single Word
06. Obsession
07. Noises In The Sky
08. Panic Attack
09. It’s Never Enough
10. True Deceivers
11. Stand
12. Together
13. Angel