Kobra And The Lotus Releases ‘You Don’t Know’ Video

“You Don’t Know” is taken from the band’s new album, Prevail I, which will be released on May 12 via Napalm Records.

Frontwoman Kobra Paige states about “You Don’t Know”: “To be alive brings many great things, but among those things includes great suffering. It’s painful to feel backed into a corner, judged, misunderstood for who we really are. We can never really know a person until we have seen their point of view, crawled into their skin, and walked a mile in their shoes, but that will never happen. This is the anthem for the man, the woman, the human, navigating their life the best way they can. After all, ‘You don’t know what it’s like to be me!'”

Prevail I track listing:

01. Gotham
02. TriggerPulse
03. You Don’t Know
04. Specimen X (Mortal Chamber)
05. Light Me Up
06. Manifest Destiny
07. Victim
08. Check The Phyrg
09. Hell On Earth
10. Prevail