In This Moment Releases ‘Oh Lord’ Video From Carolina Rebellion

In This Moment has released a performance video for their new single, “Oh Lord.” The clip was filmed at this year’s Carolina Rebellion festival, which was held May 5-7 at Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway in Concord, North Carolina.

“Oh Lord” is taken from In This Moment’s new album, Ritual, which is out Friday, July 21 via Atlantic Records.

Ritual track listing:

01. Salvation
02. Oh Lord
03. Black Wedding (feat. Rob Halford)
04. In The Air Tonight
05. Joan of Arc
06. River of Fire
07. Witching Hour
08. Twin Flames
09. Half God Half Devil
10. No Me Importa
11. Roots
12. Lay Your Gun Down