Connect with us

Rock Confidential

Ice-T’s Body Count Releases ‘No Lives Matter’ Video


Ice-T’s Body Count Releases ‘No Lives Matter’ Video

The new CD will feature guest appearances by Max Cavalera, Megadeth mainman Dave Mustaine and Lamb Of God frontman Randy Blythe.

“No Lives Matter,” the new video from Body Count – the metal band fronted by hip-hop legend, actor and director Ice-T – is taken from the band’s new album, Bloodlust, set for release March 31 via Century Media.

Bloodlust track listing:

01. Civil War (feat. Dave Mustaine)
02. The Ski Mask Way
03. This Is Why We Ride
04. All Love Is Lost (feat. Max Cavalera)
05. Raining Blood / Postmortem (SLAYER medley)
06. God, Please Believe Me
07. Walk With Me… (feat. Randy Blythe)
08. Here I Go Again
09. No Lives Matter
10. Bloodlust
11. Black Hoodie


More in Videos

Most Popular

Subscribe to our mailing list and get
updates sent to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

To Top