Country News

Hear Sara Evans’ New Song ‘I Don’t Trust Myself’

Sara Evans has released “I Don’t Trust Myself,” a new song from the “Born to Fly” singer’s forthcoming album Words. Available July 21, Words also includes the lead single “Marquee Sign.”

Words marks Evans’ first release as an independent artist after seven studio albums for RCA.

Words track listing:

01. “Long Way Down” (Tammy Rodgers / Liz Hengber / Jerry Salley)
02. “Marquee Sign” (Sara Evans / Jimmy Robbins / Heather Morgan)
03. “Diving in Deep” (Gordie Sampson / Hillary Lindsey / Steve McEwan)
04. “All the Love You Left Me” (Ben West / Hillary Lindsey / Gordie Sampson)
05. “Like the Way You Love Me” (Sara Evans / April Geesbreght / Jason Massey)
06. “Rain and Fire” (Claude Kelley / Charles Harmon)
07. “Night Light” (Daniel Tashian / Jaida Dreyer)
08. “I Need a River” (Marcus Hummon / Darrell Scott / Sonya Isaacs)
09. “I Don’t Trust Myself” (Caitlyn Smith / Gordie Sampson / Steve McEwan)
10. “Make Room at the Bottom” (Ashley Monroe / Brett James)
11. “Words” (David Hodges / Jake Scott / Jimmy Robbins)
12. “I Want You” (Shane Stevens / Victoria Monet)
13. “Letting You Go” (Sara Evans / Emily Shackelton / Victoria Banks)
14. “A Little Bit Stronger” [Acoustic] (Hillary Scott / Hillary Lindsey / Luke Laird)

Foo Fighters Tickets
To Top