Great White Releases ‘Big Time’ Video

Great White’s video for the song “Big Time” is taken from the band’s new album, Full Circle, which was released on June 2.

Full Circle was recorded in January and February 2017 at Michael Wagener’s Nashville-based WireWorld Studio. The album’s packaging includes a must-have companion DVD called Making Of Full Circle.

Full Circle track listing:

01. I’m Alright
02. Movin’ On
03. This Is The Life
04. Let Me In
05. Moonshine
06. Cry Of A Nation
07. Give It Up
08. Big Time
09. Never Let You Down
10. I’ve Got Your Back

Show More

Related Articles