Ghost To Release ‘Prequelle’ Album In June

Ghost has set Prequelle as the title of its new album, due on June 1 via Loma Vista Recordings. The disc was recorded last year at Artery studios in Stockholm with producer Tom Dalgety and was mixed in January at Westlake Studios in West Hollywood, California with Andy Wallace.

Prequelle track listing:

01. Ashes
02. Rats
03. Faith
04. See The Light
05. Miasma
06. Dance Macabre
07. Pro Memoria
08. Witch Image
09. Helvetesfönster
10. Life Eternal