Black Label Society Teams With Grim Reaper For ‘All That Once Shined’ Video

Black Label Society has released a lyric video for the new song “All That Once Shined.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming tenth full-length album, Grimmest Hits, which will be released January 19, 2018 via Entertainment One (eOne).

Both “All That Once Shined” and “Room Of Nightmares” are available on all digital service providers and streaming services. They are also iTunes instant-gratification tracks, meaning fans who pre order the album on iTunes will receive “All That Once Shined” and “Room Of Nightmares” as an instant download.

Grimmest Hits track listing:

01. Trampled Down Below
02. Seasons Of Falter
03. The Betrayal
04. All That Once Shined
05. The Only Words
06. Room Of Nightmares
07. A Love Unreal
08. Disbelief
09. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say