Avatar Releases ‘The King Wants You’ Music Video

“The King Wants You” is taken from Avatar’s seventh full-length album, Avatar Country, which will be released on January 12 via Entertainment One in North America and Century Media Records Ltd. in the rest of the world.

Avatar Country track listing:

01. Glory To Our King
02. Legend Of The King
03. The King Welcomes You To Avatar Country
04. King’s Harvest
05. The King Wants You
06. The King Speaks
07. A Statue Of The King
08. King After King
09. Silent Songs Of The King Pt. 1 – Winter Comes When The King Dreams Of Snow
10. Silent Songs Of The King Pt. 2 – The King’s Palace